Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender Frank Kuthning 0160 / 97365022  

 

frakuni@gmail.com

 

2. Vorsitzender Martin Fränzel 0471 80 58 28 fraenzel@nord-com.net  

 

Geschäftsführer Helmut Block 0471 / 803700 H_Block@t-online.de  

 

Sporttechnischer Leiter Stefan Hartman 04743 / 8731 sterosa@freenet.de  

 

 Finanzwesen  Katja Bornholt  0176 / 57538156 katja_bornholt@gmx.de  

 

Beitragswesen Karen Kuthning   0178 / 3035777 k.kuthning@gmx.de
Schriftführer Heinz-Herbert Koop 0471 / 87571 hhkoop@swbmail.de  

 

Ehrenvorsitzender Hartmut Chedor 0471 / 9812628 hartmut.chedor@swbmail.de  

 

Vereinspressewart Martin Fränzel 0176 80 83 31 38 fraenzel@nord-com.net  

 

Vereinsehrenamtsbeauftragter Thomas Klapötke  04749 / 930410  thomas.klapoetke@ewe.net  

 

Abt.-Leiter Fußball  Kim Willmann  0170 / 3049694  KimWi@web.de  

 

1.Stellvertreter  Michael Grell  0471 / 82379  micha3l.gr3ll@gmail.com  

 

1.Fußballjugendleiter Thomas Loell 0471 /9813210  loell.sclehespaden@fussball.ms  

 

0162 / 1021855

2.Fußballjugendleiterin Maren Kolbus 0471 / 87877  wir.kolbus@t-online.de  

 

Schiedsrichter-Obmann  Christian Braun  0471 / 1701538  Braun-Stubben@t-online.de  

 

Stellvertreter  Horst Reuter  0471 / 29771  

 

Passwesen Herren / Jugend   Thomas Loell  0471 /9813210  loell.sclehespaden@fussball.ms  

 

0162 / 1021855

 Abt.-Leiter Badminton  Rene Hansen  0471 / 3007412  Hans_n@web.de  

 

Badmintonjugend Birgit Arendt 0471 / 417546  marendt@kabelmail.de  

 

Abt.-Leiterin Fitness Elisabeth Buchholz 0471 / 86986  elisabeth.buchholz@web.de  

 

Stellvertreterin Ursula Rabus 0471 / 415276  ur-rabus@t-online.de  

 

Abteilungsleiterin Tischtennis Christa Voß 0471 / 86047  c-voss1@web.de  

 

1.Vorsitzender Förderkreis Jens Klapötke 04706 / 411383  jens.klapoetke@googlemail.com